品牌故事




{品牌起源}

“RHINO\犀牛,一种踏实又很有韧性的动物。寓意着:锁定目标,心无杂念,坚持不懈一心一意做好一件事情,追求完美;RHINOWALK犀牛·漫步:更多了一层淡然恬静的心态,坚持匠人之心,又常有漫步云端的洒脱,一切也都源于对高品质产品的不懈追求。”

 

RHINOWALK犀牛·漫步品牌从创立到现在就一直在坚持这样一种态度,传递专注做好一件产品的精神,通过专注的态度和精简的设计理念造就其独特的性能,以满足严苛环境使用下使用的需求。

 

RHINOWALK犀牛·漫步品牌创始人工业产品设计出身,从事箱包设计行业有10多年,是个疯狂的单车爱好者,从最初的家用普通自行车到后面折叠车、死飞自行车、越野山地车、专业公路车的升级,自始至终都没有离开过单车。因热爱单车和作为一名设计师的敏感,变得更加专注于产品本身,总想着改变一些现有的设计,结合自身箱包行业的设计经验和玩单车的心得,去设计开发更适合爱玩单车人群的单车包。认真的设计一件产品,做好一只单车包。

 

{设计理念}

 

RHINOWALK犀牛·漫步的核心目标是让使用者专注于骑行本身,不受任何外界条件的影响,采用简单的设计解决复杂的问题,竭尽全力的设计出性能出色的产品,并在专注的精神、精湛的设计和制造中不断成长。

 

我们的设计:注重精简风格并以人为主,产品的性能和体验为核心。

 

我们的工艺:始终坚持高标准的工艺和精细生产,采用创新工艺,提高产品的质量品质。

 

我们的目标:可以在严苛的环境中确保可靠的性能,为您提供信心的支持。

 

{未来,进无止尽}

 

RHINOWALK犀牛·漫步对于未来前行的每一步从未停止思考,流淌在血液里的革新精神一直都在。在未来每一步的前行中,为世界创造出更好的产品,是其不变的承诺和使命。

未来,进无止尽,未完待续…

整车图白底02.jpg

BRAND STORY




Brand Original

RHINO: Rhinoceros,a kind of sureness and very tenacity animal.Symbolize lock target,the heart without distracting thoughts,persevere and do one thing wholeheartedly with pursuit of perfection.RHINOWALK with a more layer of indifferent quiet state of mentality,insist on the hearts of craftsmen,and often walk in the clouds with free and easy.Everything is derived from the relentless pursuit of high-quality products.


RHINOWALK brand from the creation to the present has been to insist to an attitude,passing a spirit of focus on doing the good product,through a focused attitude and streamlined design concept to create its unique feature to meet use in a harsh environment demand.


RHINOWAK brand founder with industrial product design background and engaged in luggage and bags design for 10 years.He is a crazy bicycle enthusiasts,from the initial home ordinary bike to the folding bike,dead fly bike,cross-country mountain bike,professional road car upgrade,from the beginning to the end never leave the bike.Because of love cycling and as a designer of the sensitive,we become more focused on the product itself,always want to change some of the existing design,combined with his own luggage industry design experience and cycling,to design and development more suitable bike bag for the who love cycling group of bicycles.Seriously design a product,do a good bicycle bag.

Design Concept


The core goal of RHIOWALK is guide users to focus on the riding itself,without any external conditions influence,use the simple design to solve the complex problems,make every effort to design a good performance products,and with the spirit of focus,exquisite design and continue to grow in manufacturing.


Our design:focus on concise style and people-oriented,product performance and experience are in the first place.


Our technology:always adhere to the high standards technology and elaborate production,use the innovative technology to improve product quality.


Our goal:be sure to use in a harsh environment but with reliable feature,to provide you with confidence support.

The future ,never stop going 


RHINOWALK never stop thinking for every step in future,always flowing been with the spirit of innovation in the blood.In the future of each step forward,will create better products for the world,its constant commitment and mission.

The future,never stop going,to be continued ...


整车图白底02.jpg


ONLINE SERVICE
13588001942